Album – Bobby V – Electrik Album (Zip Download)


Bobby V – Electrik Album (Zip Download)

Bobby V – Electrik Album-Today, the veteran singer releases his new album Electrik featuring 13 R&B songs and just one guest appearance Snoop Dogg. However, Bobby V has been in the news lately for reasons other than music but also this made a strong flashback earlier this year with his single ‘Lil Bit’ featuring Snoop Dogg.

Bobby V – Electrik is now available on itunes.


01 Eletrik (Intro)
02 Electrik
03 Thrilla
04 lil’ Bit (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05 Promise U
06 Save Us
07 Beautiful Life
08 Love Me Slow
09 Obsessed
10 Celebrate
11 Leggo
12 Triple Threat
13 Believe (Outro)

Bobby V – Electrik (Zip)

Leave a Reply